For a better experience please change your browser to CHROME, FIREFOX, OPERA or Internet Explorer.

Blog Details

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, November 23, 2016

All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, November 23, 2016 at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 1300 GMT and ending at approximately 7:00am PST / 9:00am CST / 10:00am EST / 1500 GMT. Estimated downtime…

leave your comment