For a better experience please change your browser to CHROME, FIREFOX, OPERA or Internet Explorer.

Blog Details

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, December 7, 2016

All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, December 7, 2016 at 4:00am PST / 6:00am CST / 7:00am EST / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 9:00am PST / 11:00am CST / 12:00pm EST / 1700 GMT. Estimated downtime…

leave your comment