For a better experience please change your browser to CHROME, FIREFOX, OPERA or Internet Explorer.

Blog Details

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, December 28, 2016

All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, December 28, 2016 at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 1300 GMT and ending at approximately 5:55am PST / 7:55am CST / 8:55am EST / 1355 GMT. Estimated downtime…

leave your comment