For a better experience please change your browser to CHROME, FIREFOX, OPERA or Internet Explorer.

Blog Details

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, December 14, 2016

All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, December 14, 2016 at 4:00am PST / 6:00am CST / 7:00am EST / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 7:25am PST / 9:25am CST / 10:25am EST / 1525 GMT. Estimated downtime…

leave your comment


Top